October 1, 2014

Faculty

Grade PK-3 Jennifer Flugger jflugger@ststansacademy.org
Grade PK-4 Judy Prestia jprestia@ststansacademy.org
Grade K Jo-Ann Sharkey jsharkey@ststansacademy.org
Grade 1 Maryjane Martinelli mmartinelli@ststansacademy.org
Grade 2 Christine Ippolito cippolito@ststansacademy.org
Grade 3 Kimberly Petrizzo kpetrizzo@ststansacademy.org
Grade 4 Frances Zito fzito@ststansacademy.org
Grade 5 Helen Kazes hkazes@ststansacademy.org
Grade 6 Megan Gilmartin mgilmartin@ststansacademy.org
Grade 7 Adrian Casiano acasiano@ststansacademy.org
Grade 8 Stephanie Duggan sduggan@ststansacademy.org
Music/Grade 5 & 6 Math Bozena Konkiel bkonkiel@ststansacademy.org
Computer Donna Rao-DeLuca draodeluca@ststansacademy.org
Art Diana Kaminski dkaminski@ststansacademy.org
Gym  Claudia Abbate cabbate@ststansacademy.org