April 24, 2014

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
Event: NYS ELA Test, Grds 4, 6 & 8
When: Tuesday, April 1 – Thursday, April 3
NYS ELA Test, Grds 4, 6 & 8
2
Event: NYS ELA Test, Grds 4, 6 & 8
When: Tuesday, April 1 – Thursday, April 3
Event: Faculty Meeting
When: Wednesday, April 2
NYS ELA Test, Grds 4, 6 & 8
Faculty Meeting
3
Event: NYS ELA Test, Grds 4, 6 & 8
When: Tuesday, April 1 – Thursday, April 3
NYS ELA Test, Grds 4, 6 & 8
4
5
6
Event: Breakfast with the Easter Bunny
When: Sunday, April 6 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Breakfast with the Easter Bunny
7
8
9
Event: Dress Down # 1
When: Wednesday, April 9
Dress Down # 1
10
11
12
13
Event: Palm Sunday
When: Sunday, April 13
Event: Sacramental Prep for Grd 3 Parents/Students
When: Sunday, April 13 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Palm Sunday
Sacramental Prep for Grd 3 Parents/Students
14
15
16
17
Event: Holy Thursday
When: Thursday, April 17
Holy Thursday
18
Event: Good Friday
When: Friday, April 18
Good Friday
19
Event: Holy Saturday
When: Saturday, April 19
Holy Saturday
20
21
Event: Easter Recess – School Closed
When: Monday, April 21 – Friday, April 25
Easter Recess – School Closed
22
Event: Easter Recess – School Closed
When: Monday, April 21 – Friday, April 25
Easter Recess – School Closed
23
Event: Easter Recess – School Closed
When: Monday, April 21 – Friday, April 25
Easter Recess – School Closed
24
Event: Easter Recess – School Closed
When: Monday, April 21 – Friday, April 25
Easter Recess – School Closed
25
Event: Easter Recess – School Closed
When: Monday, April 21 – Friday, April 25
Easter Recess – School Closed
26
27
28
Event: Classes Resume
When: Monday, April 28
Event: Dress Down Day # 2
When: Monday, April 28
Classes Resume
Dress Down Day # 2
29
30
Event: NYS Math Test, Grds 4, 6 & 8
When: Wednesday, April 30 – Friday, May 2
NYS Math Test, Grds 4, 6 & 8
1
Event: NYS Math Test, Grds 4, 6 & 8
When: Wednesday, April 30 – Friday, May 2
Event: Faculty Meeting
When: Thursday, May 1
NYS Math Test, Grds 4, 6 & 8
Faculty Meeting
2
Event: NYS Math Test, Grds 4, 6 & 8
When: Wednesday, April 30 – Friday, May 2
NYS Math Test, Grds 4, 6 & 8
3