February 28, 2015

Google Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
Event: World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
When: Friday, January 23 – Monday, February 9
World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
2
Event: World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
When: Friday, January 23 – Monday, February 9
Event: 12:15pm Faculty Meeting
When: Monday, February 2
Event: 11:30am Dismissal Grds PK-2
When: Monday, February 2
Event: 11:45am Dismissal Grds 3-8
When: Monday, February 2
World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
12:15pm Faculty Meeting
11:30am Dismissal Grds PK-2
11:45am Dismissal Grds 3-8
3
Event: World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
When: Friday, January 23 – Monday, February 9
Event: 7pm Marketing/Fundraising/Dance Committees Meeting
When: Tuesday, February 3
Event: Volunteer Appreciation
When: Tuesday, February 3
World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
7pm Marketing/Fundraising/Dance Committees Meeting
Volunteer Appreciation
4
Event: World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
When: Friday, January 23 – Monday, February 9
Event: Student Appreciation Day
When: Wednesday, February 4
World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
Student Appreciation Day
5
Event: World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
When: Friday, January 23 – Monday, February 9
Event: 8:30am Confessions
When: Thursday, February 5
Event: 7pm Science Fair
When: Thursday, February 5
World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
8:30am Confessions
7pm Science Fair
6
Event: World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
When: Friday, January 23 – Monday, February 9
Event: 8am First Friday Liturgy
When: Friday, February 6
World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
8am First Friday Liturgy
7
Event: World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
When: Friday, January 23 – Monday, February 9
World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
8
Event: World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
When: Friday, January 23 – Monday, February 9
World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
9
Event: World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
When: Friday, January 23 – Monday, February 9
World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
10
11
Event: Dress Down # 1
When: Wednesday, February 11
Dress Down # 1
12
13
Event: Red, Pink & White Day
When: Friday, February 13
Red, Pink & White Day
14
Event: 7pm Mardi Gras/Ostaki Dance
When: Saturday, February 14
7pm Mardi Gras/Ostaki Dance
15
16
Event: Mid-Winter Recess-School Closed
When: Monday, February 16 – Friday, February 20
Mid-Winter Recess-School Closed
17
Event: Mid-Winter Recess-School Closed
When: Monday, February 16 – Friday, February 20
Mid-Winter Recess-School Closed
18
Event: Mid-Winter Recess-School Closed
When: Monday, February 16 – Friday, February 20
Event: Ash Wednesday
When: Wednesday, February 18
Mid-Winter Recess-School Closed
Ash Wednesday
19
Event: Mid-Winter Recess-School Closed
When: Monday, February 16 – Friday, February 20
Mid-Winter Recess-School Closed
20
Event: Mid-Winter Recess-School Closed
When: Monday, February 16 – Friday, February 20
Mid-Winter Recess-School Closed
21
22
23
Event: Classes Resume
When: Monday, February 23
Classes Resume
24
25
Event: Dress Down 2
When: Wednesday, February 25
Dress Down 2
26
27
Event: 12:30pm Stations of the Cross
When: Friday, February 27
12:30pm Stations of the Cross
28