May 25, 2015

Google Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
Event: 8:30am Confessions
When: Thursday, April 30
8:30am Confessions
1
Event: 11:45am Dismissal Grds 3-8
When: Friday, May 1
Event: 8am May Crowning
When: Friday, May 1
Event: 8am First Friday Liturgy
When: Friday, May 1
Event: 11:30am Dismissal PK-Grd 2
When: Friday, May 1
Event: Faculty Meeting
When: Friday, May 1
11:45am Dismissal Grds 3-8
8am May Crowning
8am First Friday Liturgy
11:30am Dismissal PK-Grd 2
Faculty Meeting
2
3
4
5
6
Event: Dress Down # 1
When: Wednesday, May 6
Event: Progress Reports
When: Wednesday, May 6
Dress Down # 1
Progress Reports
7
Event: 7pm Open Forum Meeting
When: Thursday, May 7
7pm Open Forum Meeting
8
9
Event: 9:30am First Holy Communion
When: Saturday, May 9
9:30am First Holy Communion
10
11
12
Event: 7pm Marketing/Fundraising/Dance Committees Meeting
When: Tuesday, May 12
7pm Marketing/Fundraising/Dance Committees Meeting
13
14
Event: School Open
When: Thursday, May 14
Event: 9am Ascension Thursday Mass
When: Thursday, May 14
School Open
9am Ascension Thursday Mass
15
Event: 7pm Drama Club Performance
When: Friday, May 15
7pm Drama Club Performance
16
Event: 7pm Drama Club Perfomance
When: Saturday, May 16
7pm Drama Club Perfomance
17
18
19
20
Event: Dress Down # 2
When: Wednesday, May 20
Dress Down # 2
21
22
23
24
25
Event: School closed
When: Monday, May 25
School closed
26
Event: Altar Servers, Choir & Lectors Great Adventure Trip
When: Tuesday, May 26
Altar Servers, Choir & Lectors Great Adventure Trip
27
28
29
Event: 7pm Spring Show
When: Friday, May 29
7pm Spring Show
30
31
1
Event: NYS Science Written Exam Grds 4 & 8
When: Monday, June 1
NYS Science Written Exam Grds 4 & 8
2
3
Event: Dress Down # 1
When: Wednesday, June 3
Dress Down # 1
4
Event: 8:30am Confessions
When: Thursday, June 4
Event: 11:45am Dismissal Grds 3-8
When: Thursday, June 4
Event: 11:30am Dismissal PK-2
When: Thursday, June 4
Event: Faculty Meeting
When: Thursday, June 4
8:30am Confessions
11:45am Dismissal Grds 3-8
11:30am Dismissal PK-2
Faculty Meeting
5
Event: 8am First Friday Liturgy
When: Friday, June 5
8am First Friday Liturgy
6