November 1, 2014

Google Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
Event: Scholastic Book Fair
When: Sunday, October 26 – Tuesday, October 28
Scholastic Book Fair
27
Event: Scholastic Book Fair
When: Sunday, October 26 – Tuesday, October 28
Scholastic Book Fair
28
Event: Scholastic Book Fair
When: Sunday, October 26 – Tuesday, October 28
Scholastic Book Fair
29
30
31
Event: Black & Orange Day or Halloween Costumes
When: Friday, October 31
Black & Orange Day or Halloween Costumes
1
Event: ALL SAINTS DAY
When: Saturday, November 1
ALL SAINTS DAY
2
Event:
When: Sunday, November 2
Event: ALL SOULS DAY
When: Sunday, November 2
ALL SOULS DAY
3
Event: Class & Group Pictures
When: Monday, November 3
Class & Group Pictures
4
Event: Election Day
When: Tuesday, November 4
Election Day
5
Event: Individual & Graduate Photos
When: Wednesday, November 5
Individual & Graduate Photos
6
Event: Dismissal Grds PK-2
When: Thursday, November 6 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm
Event: Dismissal Grds 3-8
When: Thursday, November 6 12:45 pm – 1:45 pm
Dismissal Grds PK-2
Dismissal Grds 3-8
7
Event: First Friday Liturgy
When: Friday, November 7 9:00 am – 10:00 am
First Friday Liturgy
8
Event: TACHS Test
When: Saturday, November 8
TACHS Test
9
10
11
Event: School Closed
When: Tuesday, November 11
School Closed
12
Event: Dress Down Day # 1
When: Wednesday, November 12
Dress Down Day # 1
13
Event: Religion Fair
When: Thursday, November 13 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Religion Fair
14
15
16
17
18
19
Event: Dress Down # 2
When: Wednesday, November 19
Dress Down # 2
20
21
22
Event: Andrzejki Dance
When: Saturday, November 22 8:00 pm – Sunday, November 23 2:00 am
Andrzejki Dance
23
24
25
26
27
Event: Thanksgiving Recess – School closed
When: Thursday, November 27 – Sunday, November 30
Thanksgiving Recess – School closed
28
Event: Thanksgiving Recess – School closed
When: Thursday, November 27 – Sunday, November 30
Thanksgiving Recess – School closed
29
Event: Thanksgiving Recess – School closed
When: Thursday, November 27 – Sunday, November 30
Thanksgiving Recess – School closed
30
Event: Thanksgiving Recess – School closed
When: Thursday, November 27 – Sunday, November 30
Event: First Sunday of Advent
When: Sunday, November 30
Thanksgiving Recess – School closed
First Sunday of Advent
1
Event: Second Trimester Begins
When: Monday, December 1
Second Trimester Begins
2
3
Event: Dress Down # 1
When: Wednesday, December 3
Dress Down # 1
4
Event: Parent Teacher Conferences
When: Thursday, December 4 1:15 pm – 3:15 pm
Event: Parent Teacher Conferences
When: Thursday, December 4 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Parent Teacher Conferences
Parent Teacher Conferences
5
Event: Santa Claus Visits St. Stan’s
When: Friday, December 5
Santa Claus Visits St. Stan’s
6
Event: Feast of St. Nicholas
When: Saturday, December 6
Feast of St. Nicholas