June 30, 2015

Google Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
Event: NYS Science Written Exam Grds 4 & 8
When: Monday, June 1
NYS Science Written Exam Grds 4 & 8
2
3
Event: Dress Down # 1
When: Wednesday, June 3
Dress Down # 1
4
Event: 11:45am Dismissal Grds 3-8
When: Thursday, June 4
Event: Faculty Meeting
When: Thursday, June 4
Event: 8:30am Confessions
When: Thursday, June 4
Event: 11:30am Dismissal PK-2
When: Thursday, June 4
11:45am Dismissal Grds 3-8
Faculty Meeting
8:30am Confessions
11:30am Dismissal PK-2
5
Event: 8am First Friday Liturgy
When: Friday, June 5
8am First Friday Liturgy
6
7
8
9
Event: 7pm Family Fun Day Planning Meeting
When: Tuesday, June 9
7pm Family Fun Day Planning Meeting
10
Event: Dress Down # 2
When: Wednesday, June 10
Dress Down # 2
11
12
Event: 7pm – 8th Grade Graduation
When: Friday, June 12
7pm – 8th Grade Graduation
13
14
Event: 12pm Family Fun Day
When: Sunday, June 14
12pm Family Fun Day
15
16
Event: 7pm Kindergarten Graduation
When: Tuesday, June 16
Event: 9:30am PK-3 Graduation
When: Tuesday, June 16
Event: 1pm PK-4 Graduation
When: Tuesday, June 16
7pm Kindergarten Graduation
9:30am PK-3 Graduation
1pm PK-4 Graduation
17
Event: 11:30 Dismissal Grd 1-2
When: Wednesday, June 17
Event: Krakowianki Trip
When: Wednesday, June 17
Event: 11:45 Dismissal Grd 3-7
When: Wednesday, June 17
11:30 Dismissal Grd 1-2
Krakowianki Trip
11:45 Dismissal Grd 3-7
18
Event: 9:00am Closing School Year Liturgy
When: Thursday, June 18
Event: 11:45 Dismissal Grds 3-7
When: Thursday, June 18
Event: 11:30 Dismissal Grds 1-2
When: Thursday, June 18
9:00am Closing School Year Liturgy
11:45 Dismissal Grds 3-7
11:30 Dismissal Grds 1-2
19
Event: 10am Award Ceremony
When: Friday, June 19
Event: 10:30am Dismissal
When: Friday, June 19
Event: Last Day of School
When: Friday, June 19
10am Award Ceremony
10:30am Dismissal
Last Day of School
20
21
Event: Father’s Day
When: Sunday, June 21
Father’s Day
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4